Croppa Creek Class Blog

Weekly writing of Croppa Creek students

Oliver 100WC

| 0 comments

Hi I’m a lonely Nobody who is judging a cake competition.  so far there are no great dishes. A man in a cloak approaches me and gives me his dish, hopefully its good. I just couldn’t eat something so bad, I had a bite it smelled delicious but tasted horrible. So bad that I nearly passed out like nineteen times. A strange thing was happening to me… I was turning into a blob of icing!!! Everyone wants to eat me so I turn and hop away and surprisingly I make it out without a bite mark in my head, legs or chest. I kept going until I came to a muffin. I thought to myself this looks nice I might eat this. I try eating the muffin I am  going to take my first bite the muffin eats me.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar