Croppa Creek Class Blog

Weekly writing of Croppa Creek students

Emily Week 23 100 WC

| 1 Comment

The Amazing Octopus

I was heading back from an amazing scuba dive when I heard something in the water. It sounded incredible.

I followed the great sound. It took me to a really pretty coral reef where there were turtles, jellyfish and sea snakes. It was beautiful but then it got more beautiful.

As I looked between the sea weed I saw what was making that amazing sound. I couldn’t believe my eyes. There was an octopus playing a piano very gently. The piano was like it was just new. I moved closer when I knocked a rock. It made a big loud clash and the octopus turned white with fright. Springing from his seat, he went behind the piano and hid.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar