Croppa Creek Class Blog

Weekly writing of Croppa Creek students

Georgia 100WC Week 28

| 0 comments

Being a ghost!

 

AHHHHHHH!! I’m going to be killed.Stop chasing me you ten headed evil monster. “NOOO!!” I said as I slowly died. Hello I have just died from the monster,it is not nice because I have turned into a ghost! And being a ghost is not nice. So now I can scare everybody really ,really well. I can walk through walls and doors it will be so much fun for me ,but not my family.Today I will walk through every single wall. Wow! I have just found a portal that can take me to heaven then another one that can take me to space it is so cool ,like really ,really cool. First i want to go to heaven because I’ve always wanted to go there. Next I’ll go to the moon and see  if someone is on the moon. Anyway let’s go to heaven. Wow ,this is so cool i’ve never seen anything like this before. I can see GOD! He is amazing ,he’s so strong ,but very ,very “FAT!!” I hope he eats his veggies and fruit  because if he doesn’t he will soon be dead in heaven ,now that sounds cool. Heaven is cloudy ,sunny and comfy ,it’s like a miracle. I even saw people that used to be famous including Lacey Cooper. She is my best friend. Now let’s go to space and hang out!! Wow ,there is actually someone on the moon. There is moon food on the moon or you could call it space junk/food because it taste disgusting. I wish I could live on the moon because it is so fun. THAT’S MY  WORLD OF BEING A GHOST!!!!           

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar