Croppa Creek Class Blog

Weekly writing of Croppa Creek students

Kelsa 100WC Week 28

| 0 comments

100WC

I was watching tv one night and I heard a bang noise. It was two people. They had fallen through the wall. I went had a look at the wall it was actually a secret door. I was amazed, how didn’t I find this before. I put my hat in front of it, marking the spot, and went and grabbed my torch and teddy bear. I went back to the secret door and put my hat back on  my head. I turned the torch on and went through the wall. I  started walking around looking for the two people that fell through here, eventually I found one of them. I was really surprised because it was my Mum. “What are you doing here?”, I asked her.

“Well this is our secret hide away where we come when we’re sick of the outside world and brightness”.

“Who’s we”.

“Your father and I”.

“Oh cool, well since I found it know does that mean I can come here too”.

“I guess”, said Dad, “but don’t tell anyone else it’s here”.

The end

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar