Croppa Creek Class Blog

Weekly writing of Croppa Creek students

Oliver 100WC Week 22

| 1 Comment

‘Hi my name’s Oliver I have two friends called Don and Marsh well i had two friends then don got exterminated by my murray cod called goldfish so i’ll tell you about how Don got exterminated by Goldfish.

Crash! The thunder crackled as the lightning pierced through the sky. Don, Marsh and I were hurrying up the ladder to the treehouse we were going to ge a clear view of the full blood moon. Just then I heard a splatter coming from the tree house, It was goldfish! He was turning into some kind of werefish. Bang! He knocks Don off the ladder and kills him dead “ MM tasty human” Goldfish says slowly, I quickly grab my axe “ MM tasty fish.” Chop!   

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar